Tallinn

Liivalaia salong

Liivalaia 40
15032 Tallinn

Tel +372  5635 1211
kesklinn@sunorek.ee

E-R 10.00-18.00
L 11.00-16.00, P suletud
24.11 avatud kuni 15.00

Sirli Veeäär
salongivanem-klienditeenindaja
Tel +372 5694 7596
sirli.veeaar@sunorek.ee

Irina Ziedjalis
klienditeenindaja
Tel +372 5629 6532
irina.ziedjalis@sunorek.ee

Mare Pillerpau
disainer-kliendihaldur
Tel +372 553 4916
mare@sunorek.ee

Terje Kõue
disainer
Tel +372 5620 3292
terje.koue@sunorek.ee

Erika Vendla
disainer
Tel +372 5745 0103
erika.vendla@sunorek.ee

Triinu Tuberik
disainer
Tel +372 5635 1204
triinu.tuberik@sunorek.ee

Mustamäe salong

Sõpruse pst 170
13424 Tallinn

Tel +372 5635 1213
mustamae@sunorek.ee

E-R 10.00-18.00
L 11.00-16.00, P suletud
24.11 avatud kuni 15.00

Signe Pruul
disainer-kliendihaldur
Tel +372 510 5821
signe.pruul@sunorek.ee

Kairi Beilmann
disainer
Tel +372 5300 4443
kairi.beilmann@sunorek.ee

Eva Nõgisto
disainer
Tel +372 5745 0802
eva.nogisto@sunorek.ee

Elen Pärn
disainer
Tel +372 5696 4447
elen.parn@sunorek.ee

Järve salong

Pärnu mnt 238
11624 Tallinn

Tel +372 503 2953
jarve@sunorek.ee

Lahtiolekuaeg
E-P 10.00-20.00
24.11 avatud kuni 17.00

Helle Pärgma
salongivanem-klienditeenindaja
Tel +372 5302 2652
helle.pargma@sunorek.ee

Aureelika Liis
klienditeenindaja
+372 5629 1339
aureelika.liis@sunorek.ee

Reeni Harak
disainer
Tel +372 5304 4150
reeni.harak@sunorek.ee

Liivalaia 40, Tallinn, Tallinna linn, Eesti
View larger map

Sõpruse puiestee 170, Tallinn, Tallinna linn, Eesti
View larger map

Pärnu maantee 238, Tallinn, Tallinna linn, Estonia
View larger map