Tallinna

Liivalaian salonki

Liivalaia 40
15032 Tallinna

Puh. +372  5635 1211
kesklinn@sunorek.ee

ma-pe 10.00-18.00
la 11.00-16.00, su kiinni

Sirli Veeäär
salongin esimies-asiakasvastaava
Puh. +372 5694 7596
sirli.veeaar@sunorek.ee

Irina Ziedjalis
asiakasvastaava
Puh. +372 5629 6532
irina.ziedjalis@sunorek.ee

Mare Pillerpau
suunnittelija-asiakasvastaava
Puh. +372 553 4916
mare@sunorek.ee

Terje Kõue
suunnittelija
Puh. +372 5620 3292
terje.koue@sunorek.ee

Erika Vendla
suunnittelija
Puh. +372 5745 0103
erika.vendla@sunorek.ee

Triinu Tuberik
suunnittelija
Puh. +372 5635 1204
triinu.tuberik@sunorek.ee

Mustamäen salonki

Sõpruse pst 170
13424 Tallinna

Puh. +372 5635 1213
mustamae@sunorek.ee

ma-pe 10.00-18.00
la 11.00-16.00, su kiinni

Signe Pruul
suunnittelija-asiakasvastaava
Puh. +372 510 5821
signe.pruul@sunorek.ee

Kairi Beilmann
suunnittelija
Puh. +372 5300 4443
kairi.beilmann@sunorek.ee

Eva Nõgisto
suunnittelija
Puh. +372 5745 0802
eva.nogisto@sunorek.ee

Elen Pärn
suunnittelija
Puh. +372 5696 4447
elen.parn@sunorek.ee

Järven salonki

Pärnu mnt 238
11624 Tallinna

Puh. +372 503 2953
jarve@sunorek.ee

Aukioloajat
ma-su 10.00-20.00

Helle Pärgma
salongin esimies-asiakasvastaava
Puh. +372 5302 2652
helle.pargma@sunorek.ee

Aureelika Liis
asiakasvastaava
Puh. +372 5629 1339
aureelika.liis@sunorek.ee

Reeni Harak
suunnittelija
Puh. +372 5304 4150
reeni.harak@sunorek.ee

Liivalaia 40, Tallinn, Tallinna linn, Eesti
Katso karttaa suurempana

Sõpruse puiestee 170, Tallinn, Tallinna linn, Eesti
Katso karttaa suurempana

Pärnu maantee 238, Tallinn, Tallinna linn, Estonia
Katso karttaa suurempana