Tallinna

Liivalaian salonki

Liivalaia 40
15032 Tallinna

ma-pe 10.00-18.00
la 11.00-16.00, su kiinni

Irina Ziedjalis
asiakasvastaava
Puh. +372 5629 6532
irina.ziedjalis@sunorek.ee

Mare Pillerpau
suunnittelija-asiakasvastaava
Puh. +372 553 4916
mare@sunorek.ee

Terje Kõue
suunnittelija
Puh. +372 5620 3292
terje.koue@sunorek.ee

Kätriin Paenurm
suunnittelija
Puh. +372 5620 9505
katriin.paenurm@sunorek.ee

Mustamäen salonki

Sõpruse pst 170
13424 Tallinna

ma-pe 10.00-18.00
la 11.00-16.00, su kiinni

Signe Pruul
suunnittelija-asiakasvastaava
Puh. +372 510 5821
signe.pruul@sunorek.ee

Eva Nõgisto
suunnittelija-salongin esimies
Puh. +372 5745 0802
eva.nogisto@sunorek.ee

Lyselle Toom
suunnittelija
Phone: +372 5635 1207
lyselle.toom@sunorek.ee

Järven salonki

Pärnu mnt 238
11624 Tallinna

Aukioloajat
ma-su 10.00-20.00

Helle Pärgma
salongin esimies-asiakasvastaava
Puh. +372 5302 2652
helle.pargma@sunorek.ee

Aureelika Liis
asiakasvastaava
Puh. +372 5629 1339
aureelika.liis@sunorek.ee

Reeni Harak
suunnittelija
Puh. +372 5304 4150
reeni.harak@sunorek.ee