Tallinn

Liivalaia salon

Liivalaia 40
15032 Tallinn

Mon-Fri 10.00-18.00
Sat 11.00-16.00, Sun closed

Irina Ziedjalis
customer service clerk
Phone: +372 5629 6532
irina.ziedjalis@sunorek.ee

Mare Pillerpau
designer – customer manager
Phone: +372 553 4916
mare@sunorek.ee

Terje Kõue
designer
Phone: +372 5620 3292
terje.koue@sunorek.ee

Kätriin Paenurm
designer
Phone: +372 5620 9505
katriin.paenurm@sunorek.ee

Triinu Tuberik
designer – on parental leave
Phone: +372 5635 1204
triinu.tuberik@sunorek.ee

Mustamäe salon

Sõpruse pst 170
13424 Tallinn

Mon-Fri 10.00-18.00
Sat 11.00-16.00, Sun closed

Signe Pruul
designer – customer manager
Phone: +372 510 5821
signe.pruul@sunorek.ee

Eva Nõgisto
designer – showroom supervisor
Phone:  +372 5745 0802
eva.nogisto@sunorek.ee

Lyselle Toom
designer
Tel +372 5635 1207
lyselle.toom@sunorek.ee

Järve salon

Pärnu mnt 238
11624 Tallinn

Mon-Sun 10.00-20.00

Helle Pärgma
showroom supervisor – customer service clerk
Phone: +372 5302 2652
helle.pargma@sunorek.ee

Aureelika Liis
customer service clerk
Phone: +372 5629 1339
aureelika.liis@sunorek.ee

Reeni Harak
designer
Phone: +372 5304 4150
reeni.harak@sunorek.ee