Project sales

Pärnu mnt 139c/2 (II floor)
11317 Tallinn, Harjumaa
Phone: +372 5686 6355
projekt@sunorek.ee

Kadri Kommel
Sales Assistant
Phone: +372 5686 6355

Anu Takjas
Project manager: textile and technical curtains
Phone: +372 5649 5588
anu@sunorek.ee

Kaire Keert
Project manager: textile and technical curtains
Phone: +372 510 8831
kaire.keert@sunorek.ee

Mirja Essi
Project manager: textile and technical curtains
Phone: +372 515 5125
mirja@sunorek.ee

Raimond Kukk
Project manager: exterior and interior window coverings with electric motors, awnings
Phone: +372 516 3646
raimond@sunorek.ee

Ivar Põri
Project manager: exterior and interior window coverings with electric motors
Phone: +372 5624 0064
ivar@sunorek.ee

Tõivi Riis
Project manager in Viljandi County: textile and technical curtains
Phone: +372 510 6086
toivi.riis@sunorek.ee

Piret Grossthal
Project Sales Manager: wardrobe systems (TANK, ARINA)
Phone: +372 525 3197
piret@sunorek.ee