Таллинн

Салон Лийвалайа

Лийвалайа 40
15032 Таллинн

Пн.-Пт. 10.00-18.00
Сб. 11.00-16.00,  Вс. закрыто

Irina Ziedjalis
работник по обслуживанию клиентов
Тел. +372 5629 6532
irina.ziedjalis@sunorek.ee

Mare Pillerpau
дизайнер-менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов
Тел. +372 553 4916
mare@sunorek.ee

Terje Kõue
дизайнер
Тел. +372 5620 3292
terje.koue@sunorek.ee

Kätriin Paenurm
дизайнер
Тел. +372 5620 9505
katriin.paenurm@sunorek.ee

Салон Мустамяэ

Сыпрусе пст. 170
13424 Таллинн

Пн.-Пт. 10.00-18.00
Сб. 11.00-16.00, Вс. закрыто

Signe Pruul
дизайнер-менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов
Тел. +372 510 5821
signe.pruul@sunorek.ee

Eva Nõgisto
старшая салона-дизайнер
Тел. +372 5745 0802
eva.nogisto@sunorek.ee

Lyselle Toom
дизайнер
Tel +372 5635 1207
lyselle.toom@sunorek.ee

Салон Ярве

Пярну мнт. 238
11624 Таллинн

Пн.-Вс. 10.00-20.00

Helle Pärgma
старшая салона-работник по обслуживанию клиентов
Тел. +372 5302 2652
helle.pargma@sunorek.ee

Aureelika Liis
работник по обслуживанию клиентов
Тел. +372 5629 1339
aureelika.liis@sunorek.ee

Reeni Harak
дизайнер
Тел. +372 5304 4150
reeni.harak@sunorek.ee