Tallinn

Liivalaia salong

Liivalaia 40
15032 Tallinn

E-R 10.00-18.00
L 11.00-16.00, P suletud

Irina Reinjärv
salongivanem-konsultant
Tel +372 5629 6532
irina@sunorek.ee

Mare Pillerpau
disainer-kliendihaldur
Tel +372 553 4916
mare@sunorek.ee

Terje Kõue
disainer
Tel +372 5620 3292
terje.koue@sunorek.ee

Jane Lumi
konsultant-disainer
Tel +372 5635 1352
jane.lumi@sunorek.ee

Jana Obuhhova
disainer
Tel +372 5693 5210
jana.obuhhova@sunorek.ee

Kätriin Paenurm
lapsehoolduspuhusel

Mustamäe salong

Sõpruse pst 170
13424 Tallinn

E-R 10.00-18.00
L 11.00-16.00, P suletud

Signe Pruul
disainer-kliendihaldur
Tel +372 510 5821
signe.pruul@sunorek.ee

Eva Nõgisto
disainer-salongivanem
Tel +372 5745 0802
eva.nogisto@sunorek.ee

Inge-Grete Päärma
disainer
Tel +372 5635 1220
ingegrete.paarma@sunorek.ee

Järve salong

Pärnu mnt 238
11624 Tallinn

Tel +372 503 2953
jarve@sunorek.ee

E-L 10.00-20.00
P 10.00-19.00

Helle Pärgma
salongivanem-klienditeenindaja
Tel +372 5302 2652
helle.pargma@sunorek.ee

Aureelika Liis
klienditeenindaja
+372 5629 1339
aureelika.liis@sunorek.ee

Reeni Harak
disainer
Tel +372 5304 4150
reeni.harak@sunorek.ee